Website Manager

Max Sinoway Little League

Max Sinoway Little League

2024 MSLL Board of Directors

Board Role  Name & Contact
PresidentGerard O'Connor  
Vice PresidentAJ Wambolt
TreasurerJim Riccio
Recording OfficerSteve McNamara
Safety OfficerAnthony Ciaburri
Information OfficerJeffrey Ford
Player AgentWalt Korittke 
Coaching Coordinator
 Brian Gannon
Fields Chair
Steve Buonome
Travel / Fall Ball CommissionerDave Catlin
Concessions Chair
Keith Wolkovitz
Equipment Manager
Scott Pantano 
Majors Commissioner
Doug Cotto 
Junior Majors Commissioner
Dave Catlin
Scooters Commissioner
 Tom Ermini
 Auxiliary Chair
Michele Korittke
 Tournament Chair / SponsorshipsJoe Vaspasiano
 Tee Ball CommissionerVincent Promuto



Max Sinoway Baseball League
PO Box 758 
North Haven, Connecticut 06473

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Max Sinoway Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In